• CerebroVital

    CerebroVital

    129,00

    Give your brain a boost and win every quiz show. Whether in old age, at work or at university, support your mental performance. With CerebroVital you improve concentration and your memory.
    When the grandchildren's questions challenge you, the quarterly accounts are due or the next written exam - with CerebroVital you will pass every challenge.

  • FemVital

    FemVital

    129,00

    Women as the embodiment of multi-tasking: career, household, usually children and family organisation - all these things are draining. Increase the reserves from which you can draw. FemVital offers a natural way to do this.

  • ManVital

    ManVital

    129,00

    Man does not like to talk about it when he is weary and tired. Stress and environmental influences contribute to this. With ManVital you can get through stressful times more easily.

  • PHI erleichtert die Verdauung

    PHI

    129,00

    The liver, pancreas, bile and intestines are the most important organs of our digestion. The liver and intestines are also crucial for the breakdown and elimination of toxins. However, they are often not in good condition due to today's diet and lifestyle. With PHI you can provide the necessary support.

  • RESocyt

    R.E.S.ocyt

    129,00

    Young, beautiful, healthy and full of energy - four terms that are usually associated with anti-aging. With R.E.S.ocyt we combine anti-aging with renewal of stem cells. Use the energy for regeneration in the whole body and stay young - permanently and completely naturally.

  • TurboForm

    TurboForm

    129,00

    Maximise your workload for the feeling of success. TurboForm supports you for more resilience and stress resistance to help you overcome your limits.

  • UltraImmun - Immunsystem stärken

    UltraImmun

    129,00

    Stress and a lack of vital substances in the diet weaken our natural defences. UltraImmun prepares your immune system against every challenge of everyday life. Protect yourself and get through challenging times healthy.

• CerebroVital

    CerebroVital

    129,00

    Helfen Sie Ihrem Gehirn auf die Sprünge und gewinnen Sie jede Quizshow. Ob im Alter, Beruf oder Studium unterstützen Sie Ihre geistige Leistungsfähigkeit. Mit CerebroVital verbessern Sie die Konzentration und Ihr Erinnerungsvermögen.
    Wenn die Fragen der Enkel Sie fordern, der Quartalsabschluss oder die nächste schriftliche Prüfung anstehen – mit CerebroVital bestehen Sie jede Herausforderung.

  • FemVital

    FemVital

    129,00

    Frauen als Inbegriff des Multitasking: Beruf, Haushalt meist auch noch Kinder und Organisation der Familie – all das zehrt an den Kräften. Steigern Sie die Reserven, aus denen Sie schöpfen können. FemVital bietet eine natürliche Form dazu.

  • ManVital

    ManVital

    129,00

    Man(n) spricht nicht gerne darüber, wenn er abgeschlagen und schlaff ist. Stress und Umwelteinflüsse tragen dazu bei. Mit ManVital kommen Sie leichter durch anstrengende Zeiten.

  • PHI erleichtert die Verdauung

    PHI

    129,00

    Leber, Bauchspeicheldrüse, Galle und der Darm sind die wichtigsten Organe unserer Verdauung. Die Leber und der Darm sind auch entscheidend für den Abbau und Ausleitung von Giftstoffen. Oft sind sie aber durch die heutige Ernährung und Lebenswandel in keinem guten Zustand. Mit PHI können Sie eine nötige Unterstützung geben.

  • RESocyt

    R.E.S.ocyt

    129,00

    Jung, schön, gesund und energiegeladen – vier Begriffe, die meistens mit Anti Aging verknüpft werden. Mit R.E.S.ocyt verbinden wir Anti Aging mit Erneuerung von Stammzellen. Nutzen Sie die Energie für die Regeneration im ganzen Körper und bleiben Sie jung – dauerhaft und ganz natürlich.

  • TurboForm

    TurboForm

    129,00

    Maximieren Sie Ihr Pensum für das Gefühl des Erfolgs. TurboForm unterstützt Sie für mehr Belastbarkeit und Stressresistenz, damit Sie Ihre Limits überwinden können.

  • UltraImmun - Immunsystem stärken

    UltraImmun

    129,00

    Stress und fehlende Vitalstoffe in der Ernährung schwächen unsere natürlichen Abwehrkräfte. UltraImmun wappnet Ihr Immunsystem gegen jede Herausforderung des Alltags. Schützen Sie sich und kommen Sie gesund durch riskante Zeiten.