PankreasCaps

65,49

The pancreas, also known as the pancreas, produces an important hormone - insulin - in addition to digestive enzymes. This is produced in special islet cells, which are found in small groups throughout the gland.

Description

The pancreatic secretion contains a bicarbonate to neutralise the hydrochloric acid that comes out of the stomach with the chyme. This is necessary: This allows the digestive enzymes in the pancreatic secretion to work and the intestinal mucosa is not damaged in the process. These digestive enzymes break down the food components (carbohydrates, fats, protein) into smaller molecules so that they can be absorbed into the blood through the intestinal mucosa. There are also one to two million tissue islands in the pancreas that do not produce digestive secretions, but four different hormones such as insulin.

With PankreasCaps you have a product that can support the pancreas in the long term. The daily intake of the vital substances enables an increase in natural regeneration and compensation in case of excessive strain on our important digestive organ.

The production of PankreasCaps incorporates the latest findings of our team of experts in cell research. With our unique CARE®-Technology you maximise cell renewal for greater protection and regulation in the pancreas. For optimal tolerance and absorption of the ingredients in your body, we pay attention to naturalness and high bioavailability.

  • vitamin B6 contributes to normal protein and glycogen metabolism
  • vitamin B2 supports normal iron metabolism
  • niacin stimulates a normal energy metabolism
  • very good absorption of the ingredients thanks to the high absorption rate

PZN: 17200996

Ingredients

Extract from the product information according to the Food Information Regulation

Ingredients per daily dose Daily intake RDA %
Proteins 300 mg *
Gelatine 150 mg *
Vitamin A 165,26 µg 20,66
Vitamin D3 1,03 µg 20,66
Vitamin E 9,41 mg 78,38
Vitamin B1 458,85 µg 41,71
Vitamin B2 501,6 µg 35,83
Vitamin B6 1,25 mg 89,57
Niacin 2,69 mg 16,83
Vitamin B9 142,5 µg 71,25
Vitamin B12 1,11 µg 44,46
Vitamin C 70,54 mg 88,17
Carotene 0,86 mg *
Lutein 356,25 µg *
Zinc 2,85 mg 28,5
Copper 0,29 mg 28,5
Selenium 7,2 µg 13,09

* no fixed RDA guideline value

Ingredients: Protein, gelatine, calcium, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), tocopherol (vitamin E), zinc, niacin (vitamin B3), pyridoxine (vitamin B6), carotene, riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine (vitamin B1), lutein, copper, retinol (vitamin A), folic acid (vitamin B9), selenium, cobalamin (vitamin B12), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)

Recommended consumption

3 x 1 capsule per day
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet. They should be stored out of reach of small children. Store in a dry place and always locked up.

Package size

Monthly pack with 90 capsules per box

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PankreasCaps”

Your email address will not be published. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

PankreasCaps

64,27

Die Bauchspeicheldrüse, auch Pankreas genannt, produziert neben den Verdauungsenzymen ein wichtiges Hormon – das Insulin. Dieses entsteht in speziellen Inselzellen, die in kleinen Gruppen in der ganzen Drüse zu finden sind.

Beschreibung

Das Pankreassekret enthält einen Bikarbonat zur Neutralisierung der Salzsäure, die mit dem Speisebrei aus dem Magen kommt. Das ist notwendig: So können die Verdauungsenzyme des Pankreassekrets arbeiten und die Darmschleimhaut wird dabei nicht geschädigt. Diese Verdauungsenzyme spalten die Nahrungsbestandteile (Kohlehydrate, Fette, Eiweiß) in kleinere Moleküle, damit diese durch die Darmschleimhaut ins Blut aufgenommen werden können. In der Pankreas befinden sich auch ein bis zwei Millionen Gewebeinseln, die kein Verdauungssekret produzieren, sondern vier verschiedene Hormone wie z.B. Insulin.

Mit PankreasCaps haben Sie ein Produkt, das die Bauchspeicheldrüse langfristig unterstützen kann. Die tägliche Einnahme der Vitalstoffe ermöglicht eine Steigerung der natürlichen Regeneration und eine Kompensation bei übermäßiger Belastung unseres wichtigen Verdauungsorgans.

In die Produktion von PankreasCaps fließen die neuesten Erkenntnisse unseres Expertenteams in Sachen Zellforschung ein. Mit unserer einzigartigen CARE®-Technologie maximieren Sie die Zellerneuerung für mehr Schutz und Regulation in der Bauchspeicheldrüse. Für eine optimale Verträglichkeit und Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe in Ihrem Körper achten wir auf Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit.

  • Vitamin B6 trägt zu einem normalen Eiweiß- und Glykogenstoffwechsel bei
  • Vitamin B2 unterstützt einen normalen Eisenstoffwechsel
  • Niacin regt einen normalen Energiestoffwechsel an
  • Sehr gute Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe dank der hohen Resorptionsrate

Inhaltsstoffe

Auszug aus der Produktinformation nach der Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung

Inhaltsstoffe pro Tagesdosis Tagesdosis RDA %
Proteine 300 mg *
Gelatine 150 mg *
Vitamin A 165,26 µg 20,66
Vitamin D3 1,03 µg 20,66
Vitamin E 9,41 mg 78,38
Vitamin B1 458,85 µg 41,71
Vitamin B2 501,6 µg 35,83
Vitamin B6 1,25 mg 89,57
Niacin 2,69 mg 16,83
Vitamin B9 142,5 µg 71,25
Vitamin B12 1,11 µg 44,46
Vitamin C 70,54 mg 88,17
Carotin 0,86 mg *
Lutein 356,25 µg *
Zink 2,85 mg 28,5
Kupfer 0,29 mg 28,5
Selen 7,2 µg 13,09

* kein festgelegter RDA-Richtwert

Zutaten: Protein, Gelatine, Kalzium, Ascorbinsäure (Vit. C), Tocopherol (Vit. E), Zink, Niacin (Vit. B3), Pyridoxin (Vit. B6), Carotin, Riboflavin (Vit. B2), Thiamin (Vit. B1), Lutein, Kupfer, Retinol (Vit. A), Folsäure (Vit. B9), Selen, Cobalamin (Vit. B12), Cholecalciferol (Vit. D3)

Verzehrempfehlung

3 x 1 Kapsel pro Tag
Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrempfehlung darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Sie sind außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern. Trocken und stets verschlossen lagern.

Packungsgröße

Monatspackung mit 90 Kapseln pro Dose

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „PankreasCaps“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.