Lung - UltraPolesin

129,00

Take a breath of fresh air! With UltraPolesin you support the lungs in their function and regenerate the cells.

Description

With its approximately 20,000 movements per day, our lungs are a high-performance organ with a variety of tasks. The most important function is, of course, "taking a breath". In the alveoli, the vital oxygen is absorbed by the blood and the CO2 is released. A healthy lung also keeps dust, germs and pollutants in the air we breathe away from the rest of our body. But sometimes it needs support so that it does not run out of "air". Take care of your lungs in good time!

Experience our high-performance preparation UltraPolesin: pure, rich and natural.

The production of UltraPolesin incorporates the latest findings of our team of experts in cell research. With our unique CARE®-Technology you maximise cell renewal for better lung function. For optimal compatibility and absorption of the ingredients in your body, we pay attention to naturalness and high bioavailability.

  • high bioavailability thanks to signal molecules (cell peptides)
  • vitamin B6 contributes to the normal formation of red blood cells
  • very good absorption of the ingredients thanks to the high absorption rate

PZN: 17201145

Ingredients

Extract from the product information according to the Food Information Regulation

Ingredients per serving (5ml) per 1,43ml Daily intake RDA %
Vitamin B1 0,50mg 0,14mg 13%
Vitamin B3 3,90mg 1,12mg 7%
Vitamin B5 2,75mg 0,79mg 13%
Vitamin B6 1,50mg 0,43mg 31%
Vitamin C 11,50mg 3,29mg 4%
Zinc 13mg 3,72mg 37%
Protein 11,15mg 3,19mg *

* no fixed RDA guideline value

Ingredients Water, protein, citric acid, ascorbic acid (vit. C), zinc, potassium sorbate, nicotinamide (vit. B3), calcium-D-pantothenate (vit. B5), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vit. B6), thiamine hydrochloride (vit. B1), sodium.

 

Recommended consumption

2 drinking ampoules per week - corresponds to a recommended daily dose of 1.43ml/day
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet. They should be stored out of reach of small children. Store in a dry place and always locked up.

Package size

Monthly pack with 8 drinking ampoules of 5 ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lunge – UltraPolesin”

Lunge – UltraPolesin

129,00

Atmen Sie durch! Mit UltraPolesin unterstützen Sie die Lunge in ihrer Funktion und regenerieren die Zellen.

Beschreibung

Unsere Lunge ist mit ihren etwa 20.000 Bewegungen pro Tag ein Hochleistungsorgan mit vielfältigen Aufgaben. Die wichtigste Funktion ist natürlich “Luft holen”. In den Lungenbläschen wird der lebensnotwendige Sauerstoff vom Blut aufgenommen und das CO2 abgegeben. Eine gesunde Lunge hält auch Staub, Keime und Schadstoffe in der Atemluft von dem Rest unseres Körpers fern. Doch manchmal braucht sie eine Unterstützung, damit ihr die „Luft“ nicht ausgeht. Kümmern Sie sich frühzeitig um Ihre Lunge!

Erleben Sie unser Hochleistungspräparat UltraPolesin: rein, reichhaltig und natürlich.

In die Produktion von UltraPolesin fließen die neuesten Erkenntnisse unseres Expertenteams in Sachen Zellforschung ein. Mit unserer einzigartigen CARE®-Technologie maximieren Sie die Zellerneuerung für eine bessere Funktion der Lunge. Für eine optimale Verträglichkeit und Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe in Ihrem Körper achten wir auf Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit.

  • Hohe Bioverfügbarkeit dank Signalmolekülen (Zellpeptiden)
  • Vitamin B6 trägt zur normalen Bildung roter Blutkörperchen bei
  • Sehr gute Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe dank der hohen Resorptionsrate

PZN: 17201145

Inhaltsstoffe

Auszug aus der Produktinformation nach der Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung

Inhaltsstoffe pro Portion (5ml) pro 1,43ml Tagesdosis RDA
Vitamin B1 0,50mg 0,14mg 13%
Vitamin B3 3,90mg 1,12mg 7%
Vitamin B5 2,75mg 0,79mg 13%
Vitamin B6 1,50mg 0,43mg 31%
Vitamin C 11,50mg 3,29mg 4%
Zink 13mg 3,72mg 37%
Protein 11,15mg 3,19mg *

* kein festgelegter RDA-Richtwert

Zutaten: Wasser, Protein, Zitronensäure, Ascorbinsäure (Vit. C), Zink, Kaliumsorbat, Nicotinamid (Vit. B3), Calcium-D-Pantothenate (Vit. B5), Pyridoxin Hydrochloride (Vit. B6), Thiamine Hydrochloride (Vit. B1), Natrium.

 

Verzehrempfehlung

2 Trinkampullen pro Woche – entspricht einer empfohlenen Tagesdosis von 1,43ml/Tag
Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrempfehlung darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Sie sind außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern. Trocken und stets verschlossen lagern.

Packungsgröße

Monatspackung mit 8 Trinkampullen à 5 ml

Bewertungen (%d)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Lunge – UltraPolesin“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.