Kidney - UltraRenolin

129,00

Every day the kidneys perform at their best. It filters toxins from our blood, regulates the acid-base balance and blood pressure or produces important hormones. An unhealthy diet and environmental pollution usually place additional stress on this organ. With UltraRenolin you support the kidney in its function and help it to regenerate.

Description

Our kidneys are high-performance organs.They excrete toxic substances and ensure a balanced acid-base equilibrium. In fine blood vessels within the renal cortex and the renal medulla, toxins are filtered out of the blood. To ensure that this functions smoothly, you should always drink enough fluids and support the regeneration of the vessels from time to time.

UltraRenolin helps your kidney to do its job. Thanks to the tissue-specific signalling molecules (cell peptides), the organ is offered a continuously developed formula with vital substances of the highest quality, which are characterised by high bioavailability and good tolerability.

The production of UltraRenolin incorporates the latest findings of our team of experts in cell research. With our unique CARE®-Technology you maximise cell renewal for better kidney function. For optimal compatibility and absorption of the ingredients in your body, we pay attention to naturalness and high bioavailability.

  • high bioavailability thanks to signal molecules (cell peptides)
  • vitamin C contributes to normal collagen formation for normal blood vessel function.
  • pantothenic acid (Vit B5) helps to reduce fatigue and tiredness
  • very good absorption of the ingredients thanks to the high absorption rate

PZN: 17201027

Ingredients

Extract from the product information according to the Food Information Regulation 

Ingredients per serving (5ml) per 1,43ml Daily intake RDA %
Vitamin B1 0,50mg 0,14mg 13%
Vitamin B3 3,90mg 1,12mg 7%
Vitamin B5 2,75mg 0,79mg 13%
Vitamin B6 1,50mg 0,43mg 31%
Vitamin C 11,50mg 3,29mg 4%
Zinc 13mg 3,72mg 37%
Protein 19,10mg 5,46mg *

* no fixed RDA guideline value

Ingredients Water, protein, citric acid, ascorbic acid (vit. C), zinc, potassium sorbate, nicotinamide (vit. B3), calcium-D-pantothenate (vit. B5), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vit. B6), thiamine hydrochloride (vit. B1), sodium.

Recommended consumption

2 drinking ampoules per week - corresponds to a recommended daily dose of 1.43ml/day
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet. They should be stored out of reach of small children. Store in a dry place and always locked up.

Package size

Monthly pack with 8 drinking ampoules of 5 ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Niere – UltraRenolin”

Your email address will not be published.

Niere – UltraRenolin

129,00

Täglich vollbringt die Niere Höchstleistungen. Sie filtert Giftstoffe aus unserem Blut, reguliert den Säure-Basen-Haushalt und Blutdruck oder produziert wichtige Hormone. Durch eine ungesunde Ernährung sowie Umweltbelastungen wird dieses Organ meist zusätzlich belastet. Mit UltraRenolin unterstützen Sie die Niere in ihrer Funktion und helfen ihr sich zu regenerieren.

Beschreibung

Unsere Nieren sind Hochleistungsorgane. Sie scheiden giftige Substanzen aus und sorgen für einen ausgeglichenen Säure-Basen-Haushalt. In feinen Blutgefäßen innerhalb der Nierenrinde und des Nierenmarks werden Giftstoffe aus dem Blut gefiltert. Damit das reibungslos funktioniert, sollten Sie immer genügend Flüssigkeit zu sich nehmen sowie ab und zu die Regeneration der Gefäße unterstützen.

UltraRenolin hilft Ihrer Niere bei ihrer Arbeit. Dank den gewebespezifischen Signalmolekülen (Zellpeptiden) bekommt das Organ eine kontinuierlich weiterentwickelte Formel mit Vitalstoffen höchster Güte geboten, die durch hohe Bioverfügbarkeit und gute Verträglichkeit glänzt.

In die Produktion von UltraRenolin fließen die neuesten Erkenntnisse unseres Expertenteams in Sachen Zellforschung ein. Mit unserer einzigartigen CARE®-Technologie maximieren Sie die Zellerneuerung für eine bessere Funktion der Niere. Für eine optimale Verträglichkeit und Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe in Ihrem Körper achten wir auf Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit.

  • Hohe Bioverfügbarkeit dank Signalmolekülen (Zellpeptiden)
  • Vitamin C sorgt für eine normale Kollagenbildung für eine normale Funktion der Blutgefäße
  • Die Pantothensäure (Vit B5) trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei
  • Sehr gute Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe dank der hohen Resorptionsrate

PZN: 17201027

Inhaltsstoffe

Auszug aus der Produktinformation nach der Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung 

Inhaltsstoffe pro Portion (5ml) pro 1,43ml Tagesdosis RDA
Vitamin B1 0,50mg 0,14mg 13%
Vitamin B3 3,90mg 1,12mg 7%
Vitamin B5 2,75mg 0,79mg 13%
Vitamin B6 1,50mg 0,43mg 31%
Vitamin C 11,50mg 3,29mg 4%
Zink 13mg 3,72mg 37%
Protein 19,10mg 5,46mg *

* kein festgelegter RDA-Richtwert

Zutaten: Wasser, Protein, Zitronensäure, Ascorbinsäure (Vit. C), Zink, Kaliumsorbat, Nicotinamid (Vit. B3), Calcium-D-Pantothenate (Vit. B5), Pyridoxin Hydrochloride (Vit. B6), Thiamine Hydrochloride (Vit. B1), Natrium.

Verzehrempfehlung

2 Trinkampullen pro Woche – entspricht einer empfohlenen Tagesdosis von 1,43ml/Tag
Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrempfehlung darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Sie sind außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern. Trocken und stets verschlossen lagern.

Packungsgröße

Monatspackung mit 8 Trinkampullen à 5 ml

Bewertungen (%d)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Niere – UltraRenolin“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.