For your health only the best

With the help of experienced doctors and therapists, the ingredients of our preparations are composed in such a way that they optimally support the physiological control circuits of the human organism.
In doing so, we incorporate the findings from cell research. Especially our CARE®-Technology enables us to maximise cell renewal with a unique activator - signalling molecules extracted from natural tissue - led by our cell peptides.

Safety and efficacy are our top priority. That is why our raw materials come exclusively from certified organic cultivation in Germany. Our production laboratory is regularly checked and certified by TÜV-Rheinland according to ISO and HACCP standards.

made in Germany

we are a family business and produce in our own laboratory in Bingen am Rhein

lasting and natural

thanks to our innovative
CARE®-Technology your organs are regenerated in a natural way

Technology and knowledge

in cooperation with experienced therapists we constantly optimize our formulations

Capsule or rather drinking vial?

Drinking vials for fast organ support

The ingredients of our drinking ampoules (cell peptides) enable your organism to quickly compensate for deficits and support the organ functions. Proteins play a special role here. This is because they contain the signal molecules that are responsible for rapid cell renewal and regeneration. They are already absorbed by the oral mucosa. Since the signal molecules are not produced synthetically but are of biological origin, they have a high bioavailability.
Selected vitamins additionally support the healthy function of the cells and thus contribute to improved vitality.

Designed to help your organs quickly, the drinking vials are particularly suitable for short-term use. Use the cell peptides to bridge challenging times when your body needs extra support.

We recommend taking 2 ampoules per week. All products are available in monthly packs (8 ampoules of 5ml).

Capsules for permanent organ stimulation

Our capsules stimulate the organ functions and balance them in the long term. The combination of proteins, minerals and vitamins fundamentally covers the need for necessary vital substances. With this combination, your body is provided with everything it needs to compensate for negative reactions.

In contrast to our drinking vials, which are quickly absorbed through the oral mucosa, the capsules take longer. Wrapped in gelatine, the ingredients are only released in the small intestine, which prevents damage from the stomach juices.

Designed to compensate for organ damage, the capsules are particularly suitable for long-term use. Support the organs permanently and naturally for more well-being.

We recommend taking 3×1 capsules a day. All products are available in monthly packs (90 capsules per pack).

Für Ihre Gesundheit nur das Beste

Angelehnt an die Ergebnisse der Zellforschung und mit Hilfe von erfahrenen Ärzten und Therapeuten sind unsere Präparate so zusammengestellt, dass sie die physiologischen Regelkreise des menschlichen Organismus bestens unterstützen.

Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit sind dabei unsere oberste Priorität. Deswegen stammen unsere Rohstoffe ausschließlich aus kontrolliertem Anbau aus Deutschland und werden ohne Tierversuche hergestellt. Unser Herstellungslabor wird regelmäßig überprüft und vom TÜV-Rheinland ISO und HACCP zertifiziert.

made in Germany

wir sind ein Familienunternehmen und produzieren im eigenen Labor in Bingen am Rhein

dauerhaft und natürlich

dank unserer innovativen
CARE®-Technologie werden Ihre Organe auf natürliche Weise regeneriert

Technologie und Wissen

in Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Therapeuten optimieren wir stetig unsere Rezepturen

Kapsel oder lieber Trinkampulle?

Trinkampullen für eine schnelle Organunterstützung

Unsere Trinkampullen (Zellpeptid) sind so zusammengestellt, um schnell Defizite in Ihrem Organismus auszugleichen und die Organfunktionen zu unterstützen. Den Hauptinhaltsstoff bilden die Signalmoleküle, allen voran die Zellpeptide. Sie werden bereits von der Mundschleimhaut aufgenommen. Da die Signalmoleküle nicht synthetisch hergestellt werden, sondern biologischen Ursprungs sind, weisen sie eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit auf.

Konzipiert, um Ihren Organen schnell Hilfe zu leisten, eignen sich die Trinkampullen besonders für eine kurzfristige Einnahme. Überbrücken Sie mit den Zellpeptiden anspruchsvolle Zeiten, in denen Ihr Körper Unterstützung braucht.

Wir empfehlen 2 Ampullen pro Woche einzunehmen. Alle Produkte sind als Monatspackung erhältlich (8 Ampullen á 5ml).

Collage Trinkampullen

Kapseln für eine dauerhafte Organstimulation

Kapseln Vermonde

Unsere Kapseln stimulieren die Organfunktionen und gleichen sie langfristig aus. Die Kombination von Proteinen, Mineralien und Vitaminen deckt den Bedarf an nötigen Vitalstoffen grundlegend ab. Mit dieser Kombination bekommt Ihr Körper alles zur Verfügung gestellt, was er braucht, um Fehlreaktionen auszugleichen.

Im Gegensatz zu unseren Trinkampullen, die schnell über die Mundschleimhaut aufgenommen werden, brauchen die Kapseln länger. In Gelatine eingehüllt werden die Inhaltsstoffe erst im Dünndarm freigesetzt, was einer Schädigung durch die Magensäfte vorbeugt.

Konzipiert, um Organschäden auszugleichen, eignen sich die Kapseln besonders für eine langfristige Einnahme. Unterstützen Sie die Organe dauerhaft und natürlich für mehr Wohlbefinden.

Wir empfehlen 3×1 Kapsel am Tag einzunehmen. Alle Produkte sind als Monatspackung erhältlich (90 Kapseln pro Packung).