ThymusCaps for your immune system

65,50

ThymusCaps contain specific components, so-called cell peptides, which are obtained from the thymus gland. The thymus gland plays an important role for the immune system, as it "trains" certain body cells into highly specialized defense cells. However, our thymus declines as we age, and the immune system is in dire need of support.

Guaranteed not synthetically produced as well as fructose-free, gluten-free, lactose-free. The capsules are without titanium dioxide.

Description

It is not only during the cold season that your immune system must remain stable and efficient. Every day, thousands of pathogens try to invade our organs and paralyze them. A functioning immune system is therefore enormously important. The immune cells are produced in the thymus. Thymus hormones are also produced here, which support body growth, bone metabolism and energy balance, among other things. However, our thymus declines in the course of life, and the immune system urgently needs support. ThymusCaps trains your immune system and supports it exactly where help is needed at the moment.

Important ingredients

ThymusCaps contains the following important ingredients:

  • The high-dose protein portion consists of tissue-specific signaling molecules (cell peptides), that obtained from the thymus gland gewonnen werden
  • In addition, the product contains Vitamin C, which contributes to normal functioning of the immune system, and niacin to maintain normal mucous membranes.
  • The vitamin B12 can support the body in cell division
  • very good absorption of the ingredients thanks to the high absorption rate

The production of ThymusCaps incorporates the latest findings of our team of experts in cell research. With our unique CARE®-Technology you maximise cell renewal for a strong immune system and more protection. For optimal tolerance and absorption of the ingredients in your body, we pay attention to naturalness and high bioavailability.

You can order the product here in the online store or in your pharmacy: PZN 17200938

Do you have any questions?

Call us at +(49) 6721-49568-20.

 

Ingredients

Extract from the product information according to the Food Information Regulation

Ingredients per daily dose Daily intake RDA %
Proteins 270 mg *
Gelatine 150 mg *
vitamin A 198,31 µg 24,79
Vitamin D3 1,24 µg 24,8
Vitamin E 11,29 mg 94,05
Vitamin B1 550,62 µg 50,06
Vitamin B2 601,92 µg 42,99
Vitamin B6 1,5 mg 107,49
niacin 3,23 mg 20,2
Vitamin B9 171 µg 85,5
vitamin B12 1,33 µg 53,35
Vitamin C 84,65 mg 105,81
Carotene 1,03 mg *
Lutein 427,5 µg *
Zinc 3,42 mg 34,2
Copper 0,34 mg 34,2
Selenium 8,64 µg 15,71

* no fixed RDA guideline value

Ingredients: Protein, gelatine, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), tocopherol (vitamin E), zinc, niacin (vitamin B3), pyridoxine (vitamin B6), carotene, riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine (vitamin B1), lutein, copper, retinol (vitamin A), folic acid (vitamin B9), selenium, cobalamin (vitamin B12), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)

Recommended consumption

3 x 1 capsule per day
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet. They should be stored out of reach of small children. Store in a dry place and always locked up.

Package size

Monthly pack with 90 capsules per box

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ThymusCaps für Ihr Immunsystem”

ThymusCaps für Ihr Immunsystem

65,50

ThymusCaps enthalten spezifische Bestandteile, sogenannte Zellpeptide, die aus der Thymus-Drüse gewonnen werden. Die Thymus-Drüse spielt eine wichtige Rolle für das Immunsystem, da sie bestimmte Körperzellen in hochspezialisierte Abwehrzellen “ausbildet”. Unser Thymus bildet sich im Laufe des Lebens jedoch zurück, das Immunsystem braucht dringend eine Unterstützung.

Garantiert nicht synthetisch hergestellt sowie fruktosefrei, glutenfrei, laktosefrei. Die Kapseln sind ohne Titandioxid.

Beschreibung

Nicht nur in der kalten Jahreszeit muss Ihr Immunsystem stabil und leistungsfähig bleiben. Jeden Tag versuchen tausende von Erregern in unsere Organe einzudringen und sie lahmzulegen. Ein funktionierendes Immunsystem ist daher enorm wichtig. Die Immunzellen werden im Thymus produziert. Ebenfalls hier entstehen zudem Thymushormone, die unter anderem das Körperwachstum, den Knochenstoffwechsel und den Energiehaushalt unterstützen. Unser Thymus bildet sich im Laufe des Lebens jedoch zurück, das Immunsystem braucht dringend eine Unterstützung. ThymusCaps trainiert Ihr Immunsystem und unterstützt es genau dort, wo gerade Hilfe benötigt wird.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

ThymusCaps enthält folgende wichtige Inhaltsstoffe:

  • Der hochdosierte Proteinanteil besteht aus gewebespezifischen Signalmolekülen (Zellpeptiden), die aus der Thymus-Drüse gewonnen werden
  • Zusätzlich enthält das Produkt Vitamin C, das zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems beiträgt, sowie Niacin zur Erhaltung normaler Schleimhäute
  • Das Vitamin B12 kann den Körper bei der Zellteilung unterstützen
  • Sehr gute Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe dank der hohen Resorptionsrate

In die Produktion von ThymusCaps fließen die neuesten Erkenntnisse unseres Expertenteams in Sachen Zellforschung ein. Mit unserer einzigartigen CARE®-Technologie maximieren Sie die Zellerneuerung für ein starkes Immunsystem und mehr Schutz. Für eine optimale Verträglichkeit und Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe in Ihrem Körper achten wir auf Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit.

Das Produkt können Sie hier im Online-Shop oder in Ihrer Apotheke bestellen: PZN 17200938

Haben Sie Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an: +(49) 6721-49568-20.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Auszug aus der Produktinformation nach der Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung

Inhaltsstoffe pro Tagesdosis Tagesdosis RDA %
Proteine 270 mg *
Gelatine 150 mg *
Vitamin A 198,31 µg 24,79
Vitamin D3 1,24 µg 24,8
Vitamin E 11,29 mg 94,05
Vitamin B1 550,62 µg 50,06
Vitamin B2 601,92 µg 42,99
Vitamin B6 1,5 mg 107,49
Niacin 3,23 mg 20,2
Vitamin B9 171 µg 85,5
Vitamin B12 1,33 µg 53,35
Vitamin C 84,65 mg 105,81
Carotin 1,03 mg *
Lutein 427,5 µg *
Zink 3,42 mg 34,2
Kupfer 0,34 mg 34,2
Selen 8,64 µg 15,71

* kein festgelegter RDA-Richtwert

Zutaten: Protein, Gelatine, Ascorbinsäure (Vit. C), Tocopherol (Vit. E), Zink, Niacin (Vit. B3), Pyridoxin (Vit. B6), Carotin, Riboflavin (Vit. B2), Thiamin (Vit. B1), Lutein, Kupfer, Retinol (Vit. A), Folsäure (Vit. B9), Selen, Cobalamin (Vit. B12), Cholecalciferol (Vit. D3)

Verzehrempfehlung

3 x 1 Kapsel pro Tag
Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrempfehlung darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Sie sind außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern. Trocken und stets verschlossen lagern.

Packungsgröße

Monatspackung mit 90 Kapseln pro Dose

Bewertungen (%d)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „ThymusCaps für Ihr Immunsystem“