Liver – HeparCaps

65,49

A liver that is overloaded with its tasks quickly leads to a poor quality of life. Upper abdominal complaints, fatigue and even blood count changes can be the consequences.
With HeparCaps you have the opportunity to prevent this.

Description

Liver – HeparCaps

In its function as a gland, the liver separates the toxins from the nutrients. At the same time it absorbs healthy substances. The liver is also a storage place for sugar or vitamins, for example. The storage takes place in the form of fat. If the body suddenly needs more, the liver releases some of it. If the liver is constantly flooded with toxic substances, cells die. This can lead to a situation in which natural regeneration is no longer sufficient and the liver can no longer fully perform its tasks.

With HeparCaps you have a product that can support the liver in and for the long term. The daily intake of the vital substances enables an increase in natural regeneration and compensation for excessive strain on our important detoxification organ.

The production of HeparCaps incorporates the latest findings of our team of experts in cell research. With our unique CARE®-Technology you maximise cell renewal for greater protection and regulation in the liver. For optimal tolerance and absorption of the ingredients in your body, we pay attention to naturalness and high bioavailability.

  • vitamin B6 contributes to normal protein and glycogen metabolism
  • vitamin B2 supports normal iron metabolism
  • niacin stimulates a normal energy metabolism
  • very good absorption of the ingredients thanks to the high absorption rate

PZN: 17200909

Ingredients

Extract from the product information according to the Food Information Regulation

Ingredients per daily dose Daily intake RDA %
Proteins 300 mg *
Gelatine 150 mg *
Vitamin A 165,26 µg 20,66
Vitamin D3 1,03 µg 20,66
Vitamin E 9,41 mg 78,38
Vitamin B1 458,85 µg 41,71
Vitamin B2 501,6 µg 35,83
Vitamin B6 1,25 mg 89,57
Niacin 2,69 mg 16,83
Vitamin B9 142,5 µg 71,25
Vitamin B12 1,11 µg 44,46
Vitamin C 70,54 mg 88,17
Carotene 0,86 mg *
Lutein 356,25 µg *
Zinc 2,85 mg 28,5
Copper 0,29 mg 28,5
Selenium 7,2 µg 13,09

* no fixed RDA guideline value

Ingredients: Protein, gelatine, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), tocopherol (vitamin E), zinc, niacin (vitamin B3), pyridoxine (vitamin B6), carotene, riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine (vitamin B1), lutein, copper, retinol (vitamin A), folic acid (vitamin B9), selenium, cobalamin (vitamin B12), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)

Recommended consumption

3 x 1 capsule per day
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet. They should be stored out of reach of small children. Store in a dry place and always locked up.

Package size

Monthly pack with 90 capsules per box

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leber – HeparCaps”

Your email address will not be published. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Leber – HeparCaps

64,27

Eine Leber die mit ihren Aufgaben überfordert ist führt schnell zu einer schlechten Lebensqualität. Oberbauchbeschwerden, Müdigkeit bis hin zu Blutbildveränderungen können die Folgen sein.
Mit HeparCaps haben Sie die Möglichkeit dem Vorzubeugen.

Beschreibung

Die Leber trennt in ihrer Funktion als Drüse die Giftstoffe von den Nährstoffen ab. Gleichzeitig nimmt sie gesunde Nährstoffe auf. Die Leber ist auch ein Speicherort für wichtige Stoffe wie Zucker oder Vitamine. Die Speicherung erfolgt in Form von Fett. Benötigt der Körper plötzlich mehr davon, gibt die Leber etwas davon ab. Wird die Leber konstant mit giftigen Stoffen überschwemmt, sterben Zellen. Das kann so weit gehen, dass die natürliche Regeneration nicht mehr ausreicht und sie ihre Aufgaben nicht mehr voll erfüllen kann.

Mit HeparCaps haben Sie ein Produkt, das die Leber langfristig unterstützen kann. Die tägliche Einnahme der Vitalstoffe ermöglicht die natürliche Regeneration zu steigern und Überbelastungen der Leber wieder zu kompensieren.

In die Produktion von HeparCaps fließen die neuesten Erkenntnisse unseres Expertenteams in Sachen Zellforschung ein. Mit unserer einzigartigen CARE-Technologie maximieren Sie die Zellerneuerung für mehr Schutz und Regulation in der Leber. Für eine optimale Verträglichkeit und Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe in Ihrem Körper achten wir auf Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit.

  • Vitamin B6 trägt zu einem normalen Eiweiß- und Glykogenstoffwechsel bei.
  • Vitamin B2 trägt zu einem normalen Eisenstoffwechsel bei.
  • Niacin trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei.
  • Sehr gute Aufnahme der Inhaltsstoffe dank der hohen Resorptionsrate

Inhaltsstoffe

Auszug aus der Produktinformation nach der Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung

Inhaltsstoffe pro Tagesdosis Tagesdosis RDA %
Proteine 300 mg *
Gelatine 150 mg *
Vitamin A 165,26 µg 20,66
Vitamin D3 1,03 µg 20,66
Vitamin E 9,41 mg 78,38
Vitamin B1 458,85 µg 41,71
Vitamin B2 501,6 µg 35,83
Vitamin B6 1,25 mg 89,57
Niacin 2,69 mg 16,83
Vitamin B9 142,5 µg 71,25
Vitamin B12 1,11 µg 44,46
Vitamin C 70,54 mg 88,17
Carotin 0,86 mg *
Lutein 356,25 µg *
Zink 2,85 mg 28,5
Kupfer 0,29 mg 28,5
Selen 7,2 µg 13,09

* kein festgelegter RDA-Richtwert

Zutaten: Protein, Gelatine, Ascorbinsäure (Vit. C), Tocopherol (Vit. E), Zink, Niacin (Vit. B3), Pyridoxin (Vit. B6), Carotin, Riboflavin (Vit. B2), Thiamin (Vit. B1), Lutein, Kupfer, Retinol (Vit. A), Folsäure (Vit. B9), Selen, Cobalamin (Vit. B12), Cholecalciferol (Vit. D3)

Verzehrempfehlung

3 x 1 Kapsel pro Tag
Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrempfehlung darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Sie sind außer Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern. Trocken und stets verschlossen lagern.

Packungsgröße

Monatspackung mit 90 Kapseln pro Dose

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Leber – HeparCaps“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.